The Night Of Love – Now You’re Infected!!!

Now You’re Infected!!! is the debut release from Brisbane/Newcastle collaborators The Night Of Love.
Featuring a massive lineup consisting of Yusuke Akai, Daiji Igarashi, Nik Mayer-Miller, Sam Mitchell, Josef Muller, Michael Lynn, Scott McConnachie, Jack Richardson, Nicholas French, Morgan Cabot, Luke Hoskins, and Grant Hunter, Now You’re Infected!!! covers a vast expanse of sonic territory with acoustic guitars, saxophones, dual bassists, dual drummers, clumsy percussion, subtle electronics and tribal chanting. Recorded at the Annie Street Gallery Newcastle by Grant Hunter.  CDR

1. baby blood pasta
2. i could take you home
3. one claw in eight
4. the flood
5. to stay here is like dying
6. for brains, and i’m the whale
7. ghoul athletics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s